Cleverkidz

Unique Reference Number (URN): EY278278

Tithe Farm Road
Houghton Regis
Dunstable
Bedfordshire
LU5 5JB

Telephone number: 01582 868000
Fax number: 01582 868000

View location map

View associated providers*

*Information on linking early years providers.

View providers at the same postcode

View provider details

Conditions of registration*

*Conditions are restrictions that Ofsted places on a registration. Providers must meet these conditions at all times they provide registered care, as well as other requirements for registration. It is an offence not to meet conditions unless the provider has a reasonable excuse. If there are no conditions displayed then Ofsted has not restricted the registration. Please note that a new Early Years Foundation Stage came into effect in September 2012. This changed the way we register providers on the Early Years Register: most providers now do not have conditions of registration as the requirements they must meet are set out clearly in the revised Early Years Foundation Stage.

Latest reports Inspection
date
First
publication
date
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 31 Mar 2015 18 Jul 2015
Previous reports Inspection
date
First
publication
date
pdf Early Years Register monitoring report 9 Jan 2015 4 Mar 2015
pdf Early Years Register monitoring report 21 Oct 2014 22 Jan 2015
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 24 Sep 2014 13 Nov 2014
pdf Early Years Register monitoring report 19 Jun 2014 12 Jul 2014
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 2 Apr 2014 20 Jun 2014
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 4 Dec 2013 25 Feb 2014
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 10 Sep 2013 17 Oct 2013
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 16 Jan 2013 12 Feb 2013
pdf Early Years Register inspection report 19 Nov 2012 13 Dec 2012
pdf Early years inspection report 26 Jan 2009 27 Feb 2009
pdf Care inspection report 9 Jul 2008 15 Aug 2008
pdf Care inspection report 25 Jan 2007 12 Mar 2007
pdf Daycare inspection report 21 Mar 2005 7 May 2005

Concerns about providers

From 1 September 2012

One of three things will take place.

  • An inspection When we receive information about a provider – including when someone has a concern – our standard response will be to carry out a full inspection; we will write a report and publish it. The report will be available in the reports section above. In some cases we will need to investigate the specific information we receive before we can carry out the inspection.
  • Refer the information to the provider In some cases – after carrying out our risk assessment procedure – we decide that information we have received is of a minor nature and the provider is best placed to deal with it. We will write to the provider to tell them this and check when we next inspect that they took appropriate action.
  • Action to cancel the registration of the provider Very occasionally – where the matter is more serious – we will not carry out an inspection when we receive information but will take action to cancel the registration. In these cases we will publish the details of the action we take in the compliance section of the provider's page.

For further information go to the Information for parents and carers page and the Compliance, investigation and enforcement: childminding and childcare page.

To 31 August 2012

Complaints

Below are details of any complaints we investigated where:

  • we took action for the provider to meet statutory requirements
  • the provider took action to meet statutory requirements.

We did not publish any information about a complaint or concern where no action was taken.

Providers are required to keep their own records of complaints, which parents and carers can ask to see.

For further information go to the Information for parents and carers page.

Compliance action

This section includes details of any information we received about a provider's compliance with the requirements for registration, other than from a complaint, where:

  • we took action for the provider to meet statutory requirements
  • the provider took action to meet statutory requirements.

For further information go to the Compliance, investigation and enforcement: childminding and childcare page.

Complaints First
publication
date
pdf Complaints 20 Jun 2014
pdf Complaints 12 Feb 2014
pdf Complaints 17 Aug 2012

No compliance action listed for this provider.

The reports above are presented in Adobe PDF format.

You can download the latest Adobe Reader software directly from the Adobe website.

Share this